Contact CVDCC

For information regarding:        Contact
Meetings meetings@cvdcc.org
Meeting Programs programs@cvdcc.org
Competitions competitions@cvdcc.org
Events events@cvdcc.org
Membership members@cvdcc.org
Dues treasurer@cvdcc.org
DIPSIG dipsig@cvdcc.org
Outings outings@cvdcc.org
This website webmaster@cvdcc.org
   
To contact Club Officers:           Contact:
President prex@cvdcc.org
Vice President viceprex@cvdcc.org
Secretary secretary@cvdcc.org
Treasurer treasurer@cvdcc.org

Postal Address

CVDCC

1775 E. Palm Canyon Drive

Suite 110-203 

Palm Springs, CA 92264